Joanne & Nick – a black & white theme wedding

January 26, 2010


When I met Joanne for the first time, I instantly loved her. She has such a lovely, bubbly personality and told me excitedly about her wedding plans over a couple of glasses of wine. I was really chuffed when she then booked me for her special day. The wedding was set in one of my favourite venues in Glasgow, Hotel Du Vin, One Devonshire gardens on Halloween night and Joanne and Nick opted for a black and white theme. We had so much fun all day which you’ll see in the photos.

Leave a Reply

