Another lovely wedding of 2009

January 11, 2010


Today I thought I will share with you, another gorgeous wedding of 2009!

On 19th of September, Louise and Patrick got married at the wonderful Glencorse House near Penicuik in Edinburgh.

Such a fantastic venue, beautiful surroundings, a cute kirk and a great minister who held a rather touching service. I must admit though, that I always get a wee tear of joy in my eye at any wedding ceremony. Just seeing two people so in love is just beautiful. Did I mention how much I love my job???

Leave a Reply

